A NEW APPROACH to ALLERGY


A NEW APPROACH to ALLERGY

Kata Alergi belakangan sudah menjadi kata-kata milik awam, bukan lagi sebuah kata yang hanya dikenal di dunia kedokteran. Ini disebabkan karena penyakit alergi sekarang sudah menjadi masalah dunia. Alergi sendiri adalah kegagalan fungsi imunitas/kekebalan tubuh di mana seseorang mengalami sensitifitas berlebihan terhadap satu bahan/ zat tertentu.

Full version: http://donadivinamed.wordpress.com

About whittulipe

A woman, happy wife, daughter, sister, friend, medical doctor who have a passion to proclaim hope that radiates from the gift of life through writings, medical science & living the true calling of womanhood. Brasali is my surname. Ariefano is given name from my hubby. whittulipe is my nick name on virtual world. You can call me: l i a. I am an ordinary woman with an extraordinary life. I am a woman in process. I’m just trying like everybody else. I try to take every conflict, every experience, and learn from it. Life is never dull. I believe that every single event in life happens in an opportunity to choose love over fear. Happiness keeps me sweet. Trials keep me strong. Sorrows keep me human. Failures keep me humble. And the best of my life I have God that keeps me going! My life mission: Mewartakan pengharapan yang memancar dari anugrah kehidupan melalui tulisan, ilmu kedokteran, dan penghayatan hidup sebagai perempuan. My value in life: hope, courage, aunthenticity, generosity. So help me God!
This entry was posted in articles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

