God’s Word for Me: Because I Love Her

Because I Love Her

I made her. She is different. She is unique. With love I formed her in her mother’s womb. I fashioned her with great joy. I remember that with great pleasure the days I created her. To Me she is beautiful. I made her. I love her smile. I love her ways. I love to hear her laugh and see the silly things she does. She is herself and no one else. This is how I made her.

I made her pretty, but not beautiful. Because I know her heart and I know that she is vain. I want her to search her heart and learn that in Me she would be beautiful. It would be My spirit that would draw people to her. I made her in such a way that she would need Me. I made her a little more lonesome than she would like to be, because I want her to turn to Me in her loneliness. I made her dependent, so that she would depend on Me. I know her heart. I know that if I had not made her like this, that she would go her own chosen way and forget about Me, her creator. I have given her many good and happy things because I love her.

I have seen her broken heart, the tears that she cried alone. Many times she has stumbled and fallen because she would not take My hand. She has learned hard lessons because she would not listen to My voice. So many times I have watched her go on her way alone, now she is Mine again.

I made her and then I bought her. I paid a high price for her because I love her. I have had to reshape her and remold her, renewing her for My plan. It hasn’t been easy for her, or for Me, I want her to be conformed to My image. This goal I have set for her because…..I love her!!!

About whittulipe

A woman, happy wife, daughter, sister, friend, medical doctor who have a passion to proclaim hope that radiates from the gift of life through writings, medical science & living the true calling of womanhood. Brasali is my surname. Ariefano is given name from my hubby. whittulipe is my nick name on virtual world. You can call me: l i a. I am an ordinary woman with an extraordinary life. I am a woman in process. I’m just trying like everybody else. I try to take every conflict, every experience, and learn from it. Life is never dull. I believe that every single event in life happens in an opportunity to choose love over fear. Happiness keeps me sweet. Trials keep me strong. Sorrows keep me human. Failures keep me humble. And the best of my life I have God that keeps me going! My life mission: Mewartakan pengharapan yang memancar dari anugrah kehidupan melalui tulisan, ilmu kedokteran, dan penghayatan hidup sebagai perempuan. My value in life: hope, courage, aunthenticity, generosity. So help me God!
This entry was posted in articles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

